To view the change history and return to a previous version of a Vibe Block, click the clock icon.
Select the version you need from the list and click the three dots. From there, you can view the changes or restore the selected block version right away.
When viewing changes, you can compare the current and previous versions of the block and then decide whether to restore the earlier version.